Meet the team

Mulder Design revolves around more than the Mulder family alone! We are proud to have built up an exceptionally strong team of specialists from across the disciplines of design, naval architects and naval engineering. The ideal mix of past experience and forward-thinking enthusiasm allows us to cater for all client tastes and requests. We look forward to meeting you in person!

Bas Mulder

Bas Mulder

Owner - Naval Architect Bas@mulderdesign.nl
Jan Willem Frederikze

Jan Willem Frederikze

Naval Architect - Project Manager janwillem@mulderdesign.nl
Rene Konrad

Rene Konrad

Naval Architect

Rene@mulderdesign.nl

Kim Mulder-Struik

Kim Mulder-Struik

Office Manager - PR Manager Kim@mulderdesign.nl
Eline De Hollander

Eline De Hollander

Naval Engineer

Eline@mulderdesign.nl

Sven Hoogervorst

Sven Hoogervorst

Naval Engineer

Sven@mulderdesign.nl

Christiaan van Loenen

Christiaan van Loenen

José Luis Cavas Olmos

José Luis Cavas Olmos

Yacht Designer - Naval Architect Jose@mulderdesign.nl