Our team

Mulder Design revolves around more than the Mulder family alone! We are proud to have built up an exceptionally strong team of specialists from across the disciplines of design, naval architects and engineering. The ideal mix of past experience and forward-thinking enthusiasm allows us to cater for all client tastes and requests. We look forward to meeting you in person!

Bas Mulder

Bas Mulder

Owner - Naval Architect bas@mulderdesign.nl
Frank Mulder

Frank Mulder

Founder - Naval Architect frank@mulderdesign.nl
Jan Willem Frederikze

Jan Willem Frederikze

Naval Architect and Project Manager janwillem@mulderdesign.nl
Mariell de Bruin

Mariell de Bruin

Office Manager mariell@mulderdesign.nl
Kim Struik

Kim Struik

Public Relations kim@mulderdesign.nl
Marc van der Werf

Marc van der Werf

Engineer / Designer marc@mulderdesign.nl
Mark Venhuis

Mark Venhuis

Naval Architect mark@mulderdesign.nl
Robert Star

Robert Star

Designer and 3D Modeling robert@mulderdesign.nl
Joost Dekker

Joost Dekker

Engineer joost@mulderdesign.nl